• 780-532-7221
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board Members are:

Position                                    Name

President                           Brian Wilson

Vice President                   Rina Sibbeston

Finance Chair                    Ray Mildenberger

Vice Finance Chair            Jordan Steinke

Tech & Capital Director      Chad McCarthy

Events Director                   Mike Bain

Sponsorship Director          David Spracklin

Membership Director          Stacy Lamoureux

Planning Director                Ray Sylvester

Staff Members:

Executive Director - Colin Griffith

Ice Maker –  Roger Misckolzi

Chef – Sailessh Surryawanshi

Operations & Restaurant Manager – Layne Luckwell

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Our Sponsors

Our Location

10127 99th Avenue,
Grande Prairie, AB


Contact Us

Box 157
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3A4

(780) 532-7221


Follow Us


The Centre

A vibrant hub of curling in the City and Surrounding area with beginning curlers through to experienced curlers, children to seniors.    Upstairs at the Curling Centre you are welcomed by the staff of the Hi-Tech Shot Rock Bar & Grill offering fantastic food, as well as a perfect event space and catering always available. 

© 2024 Grande Prairie Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com